Red Sea Elite Diving
Red Sea diving
Learn to dive in the Red Sea - PADI & BSAC Courses Red Sea Dive Prices Dive Holidays in the Red Sea Divers Testimonials
 

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Great first Diving Experience

 1 review
“Great first diving experience”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days agoNEW
We had a fantastic experience with Elite. I felt safe and really supported as I prepared for my first dive. I felt that safety and comfort level were the top priorities. I really enjoyed the experience and I felt calm and well taken care of during my first dive. The guys, Gwyn and Shun were so positive and thorough. They were really accommodating and structured the diving day around our family needs and requests. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will use them again when I return to Sharm.
Visited March 2016
Helpful?
 Thank johannacena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

Monday, 28 March 2016

Kelly Nash is from USA but now lives in Barcelona. This is her Trip Advisor Review

Barcelona
 2 reviews
 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 February 2016
Gwyn, Moira, and Alun were very accommodating through every part of the experience. We had Gwyn all to ourselves for two days, which was perfect for a new diver and a refresher course. You can tell the whole family LOVES what they do, and it is contagious. We felt like part of the family!
Visited February 2016
Helpful?
 1 Thank KellyJNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buzby2015, Owner at Elite Diving, responded to this review, 20 February 2016
We also enjoyed having you dive with us Kelly. Your enjoyment was very apparent from the big smile on your face.

We would love to see you back so we can show you a lot more than you saw in the two days you dived in Sharm. There's so much more to see and experience. Fingers crossed it's soon.
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

February Review on Trip Advisor form Krisitin

Level  Contributor
 4 reviews
 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 February 2016
This was my first diving experience and it was truly a positive one. We had a lot of personalized attention and everything felt safe and professional. I will recommend Elite to all my friends and colleagues. I will be back for sure!
Visited February 2016
Helpful?
 1 Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

Another Review on Trip Advisor

London, United Kingdom
 1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Knowledgeable, fun friendly & conscientious guides and dive masters- excellent banter”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 16 October 2015
I was referred to Elite by a friend who had a wonderful experience with them years ago. Apparently nothing has changed.

A really fun and friendly group of dive masters and guides who go out of their way to tailor every dive to the desires and experience level of the groups. The equipment was in great nick, and appeared to be well looked after. We hired everything through Elite from wetsuits (you will only need a shorty in October) to BCDs/ fins and goggles.

I did a review course as I haven't dived in a couple of years and the dive master who took me through it was thorough and conscientious and gave me a huge amount of confidence.

We did five days of diving and were pleased to dive with a school who seemed as interested in conservation of the marine life as they were in making sure that we had a brilliant experience.

We did 2 dives, each at a different site, every day, with an optional third at a further site, which we did or did not do depending on how we were feeling. The sites are phenomenal, and Sharm certainly deserves it reputation as being one of the best in the world.

The boats we used were also in great condition and the crew were very helpful and accommodating. Lunch on the boat (Verdi) is a real treat in particular and excellent value for money.

Everything about my experience with Elite was top class. The guys on the admin team respond promptly and thoroughly to enquiries and everything is well organised.

After the days' diving, a bunch of folks from Elite as well as divers gather in Stella Bar and swap dive stories and great banter. We met wonderful people and made great friends with divers with over 40 years experience as well as other newbies doing their first ever course. The personal touch and the great comradely really made the holiday for us, and although the diving on its own would have been brilliant enough, when we go back out again (soon I hope) it feels like we'd be visiting friends.
Visited October 2015
Helpful?
 1 Thank CarolFreep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

 
 
           
Bullett Home Bullett Red Sea Dive Holiday Bullett Red Sea Diving Photo Gallery
Bullett Learn to Dive Bullett Coral Hills Resort Hotel, Red Sea Bullett Guest Dive Trip Blog
Bullett PADI Courses Bullett Elite Diving Testimonials Bullett Red Sea Diving News
Bullett BSAC Courses Bullett Red Sea Dive Sites Bullett Elite Diving News
Bullett Red Sea Dive Prices     Bullett Contact Elite Diving
PADI & BSAC Dive Training Centre