Red Sea Elite Diving
Red Sea diving
Learn to dive in the Red Sea - PADI & BSAC Courses Red Sea Dive Prices Dive Holidays in the Red Sea Divers Testimonials
 

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

The best I've ever dived with

I just returned from a trip to New York (hang on the relevance will be clear shortly.. .the review is about Diving with Elite in Sharm el Sheikh I promise!)...and what a fab trip it was, the reason I was lucky enough to go to N.Y. as well as Cordoba and Bali (to name a few over the last couple of years) is because of Elite Diving!! 

I have met some of my now very close friends on the Elite boat. I started diving with Elite over 7 years ago as a solo traveller/diver, I have made so many friends through diving with Elite and now rarely go there alone (but I would highly recommend you do if you are a solo diver). You'll be matched with suitable buddy and I'm sure before long you'll have a new friend! 

I used to work in Sharm at another very good dive center where I met the owners Alun and Moyra when they visited Sharm on a diving holiday themselves. After I left Sharm I went travelling, when I eventually settled down and came back to Sharm on holiday, I preferred diving with Alun and Moyra's elite diving due to the relax family atmosphere they produce.

The staff in the small family run centre (all English speaking, with the occasional spatter of Welsh) make you feel part of the family, the briefings are fun, the diving is awesome, the boat crew are so helpful, friendly and cook up tasty food in the valley. The prices are extremely competitive. You'll get loads of free abuse but compliments are extra ...elite joke!

I have now dived as a super hero, a clown, a pirate and in psychedelic 60's outfits with the Elite divers, this is always a giggle and makes for memorable post dive party eves too. On a more serious note, Elite take safety very seriously, you'll be fully briefed and you will get to see some beautiful dive sites. They explain all the costs upfront so there are no surprises when you get your bill at the end of your trip...and your kit will be all clean, dry & ready to pack too 

I've been twice in 2017 and am about to book again, it's easy to get there via Cairo with Egypt Air, swift transfer and then only 45 mins to Sharm. Easy and you get comfy seats, free movies, free food and you get a huge baggage allowance!

Don't wait for the UK to resume flights direct, aside from Cairo there are other route options and all take around 6-7 hours...its easy 

Cindy - Southampton. UK.
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Great first Diving Experience

 1 review
“Great first diving experience”
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days agoNEW
We had a fantastic experience with Elite. I felt safe and really supported as I prepared for my first dive. I felt that safety and comfort level were the top priorities. I really enjoyed the experience and I felt calm and well taken care of during my first dive. The guys, Gwyn and Shun were so positive and thorough. They were really accommodating and structured the diving day around our family needs and requests. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will use them again when I return to Sharm.
Visited March 2016
Helpful?
 Thank johannacena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

Monday, 28 March 2016

Kelly Nash is from USA but now lives in Barcelona. This is her Trip Advisor Review

Barcelona
 2 reviews
 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 February 2016
Gwyn, Moira, and Alun were very accommodating through every part of the experience. We had Gwyn all to ourselves for two days, which was perfect for a new diver and a refresher course. You can tell the whole family LOVES what they do, and it is contagious. We felt like part of the family!
Visited February 2016
Helpful?
 1 Thank KellyJNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buzby2015, Owner at Elite Diving, responded to this review, 20 February 2016
We also enjoyed having you dive with us Kelly. Your enjoyment was very apparent from the big smile on your face.

We would love to see you back so we can show you a lot more than you saw in the two days you dived in Sharm. There's so much more to see and experience. Fingers crossed it's soon.
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

February Review on Trip Advisor form Krisitin

Level  Contributor
 4 reviews
 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 February 2016
This was my first diving experience and it was truly a positive one. We had a lot of personalized attention and everything felt safe and professional. I will recommend Elite to all my friends and colleagues. I will be back for sure!
Visited February 2016
Helpful?
 1 Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bookmark and Share
posted by Elite Diving at

 
 
           
Bullett Home Bullett Red Sea Dive Holiday Bullett Red Sea Diving Photo Gallery
Bullett Learn to Dive Bullett Coral Hills Resort Hotel, Red Sea Bullett Guest Dive Trip Blog
Bullett PADI Courses Bullett Elite Diving Testimonials Bullett Red Sea Diving News
Bullett BSAC Courses Bullett Red Sea Dive Sites Bullett Elite Diving News
Bullett Red Sea Dive Prices     Bullett Contact Elite Diving
PADI & BSAC Dive Training Centre